Harvest Festival

Harvest_Festival

 

7:00 – Town of Nolan, Concert (Diessa Plateau)
8:10 – Waypoint to Divinity’s Reach
8:15 – Peek-a-blue
8:45 – Dance-a-thon
9:15 – Quiz
9:25 – Costume Brawl
9:45 – Lottery Draw (ppl who won will be contacted via mail after event

~~

Aurora Glade’s PvE Fun Event group presents the first Harvest Festival!
Join us to bid farewell to Summer and welcome Autumn, and to enjoy of Fun Stuff, Music & Games.

When!!
Saturday 20th of September, 7 pm CEST (6 pm BST, 8 pm EEST)

Where!!
Diessa Plateau (1st part) & Divinity’s Reach (2nd part).

Wut?
*Live Music Performance = The Traveling Bobos & Minstrel’s Waypoint [Cmaj]
*Harvest Lottery
*Minigames with prizes
*Dancing

If your feet got the urge to dance & party already, please sign up to the event calendar Here!

Sincerely, Your PvE FUN crew*

*Formed of a Small crew of Aurora Glade players.

Updated for Event Program

 

AG Forum Link , Reddit link, Video 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *